Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Robert Burns

Mr. Robert Burns
Alumni Relations Coordinator

robert.burns@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2522

Office: Griffin House 207

 

Ms. Linda Gauvin
Coordinator – Advancement Office

linda.gauvin@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2262

Office: Griffin House 104

Ms. Gabrielle Lesage
Advancement Associate

gabrielle.lesage@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2321

Office: Griffin House

Lorna Ruemper

Ms. Lorna Ruemper
Development Assistant

lorna.ruemper@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2265

Office: Griffin House 206

Jacqueline Scott

Ms. Jacqueline Scott
Associate Vice-Principal, Advancement

jscott@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2266

Office: Griffin House 205

Bruce Stevenson

Mr. Bruce Stevenson
Estate Giving & Donor Relations, Bishop’s University Foundation

bruce.stevenson@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2264

Office: Griffin House 203


University Advancement Office
2600 College St.
Sherbrooke, QC J1M 1Z7

Phone: 819-822-9660 ext. 2660
Toll Free: 1-866-822-5210
Fax: 819-822-9653