Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Jacqueline Scott profile photo

Ms. Jacqueline Scott
Associate Vice-Principal

jscott@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2266

Office: Griffin House 205

Ms. Agar Ginberg
Manager

agar.grinberg@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2100

Office: Griffin House

Robert Burns profile photo

Mr. Robert Burns
Alumni Relations Coordinator

rburns@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2522

Office: Griffin House 207

Ms. Linda Gauvin
Stewardship and Stakeholder Relations (on leave)

lgauvin@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2282

Office: Griffin House 104

Mr. Sterling Mawhinney
Alumni Relations Coordinator – Events

sterling.mawhinney@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2321

Office: Griffin House 07

Emily Prangley Desormeaux profile photo

Ms. Emily Prangley Desormeaux
Development Officer (on leave)

eprangle@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2335

Office: Griffin House 208

Mr. Kyle Pye
Administrative Support

kyle.pye@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2262

Office: Griffin House Front Desk

Lorna Ruemper profile photo

Ms. Lorna Ruemper
Development Assistant

lorna.ruemper@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2265

Office: Griffin House 206

Bruce Stevenson profile photo

Mr. Bruce Stevenson
Estate Giving & Donor Relations

bruce.stevenson@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2264

Office: Griffin House 203


University Advancement Office
2600 College St.
Sherbrooke, QC J1M 1Z7

Phone: 819-822-9660 ext. 2660
Toll Free: 1-866-822-5210